2021 Diversity Recognition Awards

Individual Awardees

Angelica Lilly

Section Supervisor/Project Manager
Applied Physics Laboratory 

Anika Penn

Alumni Council

Ashley Cureton

Postdoctoral Fellow & Lecturer
School of Education

Brooke Jarrett

Doctoral Candidate
Bloomberg School of Public Health

Carl DuPont

Associate Professor
Peabody Institute

Farouk Dey

Vice Provost, Integrative Learning and Life Design
University Administration

Gian Molina-Castro

Graduate Student
School of Medicine

Jonathan Suen

PhD Candidate
School of Nursing 

Karla Alvarado

MSN Candidate
School of Nursing 

Roshni Rao

Director, PHutures
Integrative Learning and Life Design 

Sabrina Epstein

Undergraduate Student
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Susan Han

Associate Director of Outreach & Staff Psychologist
Homewood Student Affairs

Yi-Ping Ong

Associate Professor
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Group Awardees

Biomedical Scholars Association

School of Nursing, School of Medicine, and Bloomberg School of Public Health

ChemBE: Committee on Diversity and Inclusion for the Department of Chemical and Bionolecular Engineering

Whiting School of Engineering